KXIP vs KKR Live Score

The watch lists for more major awards were announced Wednesday morning, and three Sooners have made the cut.

University of SC senior linebacker Skai Moore is one of 103 candidates named to the Bronko Nagurski Trophy preseason watch list, it was announced today.

It was previously announced that Richardson was on the preseason watch list for the Bednarik Award.

The list includes 30 defensive backs, 29 linebackers, 25 defensive ends and 19 defensive tackles. Since its inception, the Rimington Trophy has raised more than $2.9 million for the cystic fibrosis community.

Brown, a redshirt junior, was Big 12 offensive lineman of the year in 2016 and an Associated Press All-American. He was the only true freshman center in FBS Division I to start all 13 games at center in 2014, helping propel the Cougar offense to 37.1 points per game, No. 15 in the nation.

The Bronko Nagurski lists 103 candidates.

Hill, who leads all defensive players with 31 career starts, is the anchor of the Wolfpack's highly vaunted front led the defense to the fifth-best rushing defense mark in school history last season.

Eight different Nittany Lions have been named to preseason watch lists. He became the first Spartan in four years with more than 100 yards in interception returns with 117 - 11th best nationally.

Tennessee football has had two Outland Trophy winners since the award's beginning in 1946. Members of the Football Writers Association of America (FWAA) vote for the annual award. The Dallas native played in each of the Bobcats' 12 games last season, joining the TXST starting offensive line at left guard in the second game at No. 24 Arkansas. Five finalists will be announced November 16 and a victor will be named December 4 in Charlotte. In 1995, the FWAA named the award in honor of the legendary two-way player from the University of Minnesota. Bronislaw "Bronko" Nagurski is a charter member of both the College Football and Pro Football Halls of Fame.