KXIP vs KKR Live Score

First they outlined a detailed development schedule aimed at injecting a number of fixes and fresh content into the game; then they took the wraps off Grudge & Glory, For Honor's third major DLC drop.

New players will be able to pre-load the game starting August 8on PlayStation 4 and Uplay.

For Honor, Ubisoft's standalone hack and slash IP from earlier this year is getting a free-to-play event later this week. Given the multiplayer focus, PlayStation Plus and Xbox Live Gold will be required to play. Ubisoft says that your free weekend progress will carry over to the full game if you do decide to purchase a copy of the game.

If during your free time with For Honor this weekend you discover you really enjoy the tactical combat action, then you'll have the chance to pick it up for 50% off between August 10 and August 20.

The trial will end at 01:00 BST / 02:00 CEST August 15, while PC players will have to sheath their weapons at 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST August 13.

If you should enjoy the free look at the game, players will be able to buy the game for 50 percent off between August 10-20. The trial beings at 12 AM PT on August 10th for PS4 and Xbox One. The game's standard and Gold editions will also be on sale during the same period.


COMMENTS