KXIP vs KKR Live Score

He finished his time in Washington just one yard short of 5,000 punt return yards as well while scoring seven touchdowns.

Hutchinson made seven Pro Bowls and was voted first-team All-Pro five times in his 12 National Football League seasons.

Mitchell, meanwhile, is easily one of the best returners in National Football League history, as he racked up almost 20,000 return yards in his career, the first 10 seasons coming as a member of the Redskins. However, all of that talent and production came at a cost, and detractors will point out that Moss could be a headache at times off the field.

That's why it's so hard to get into the PFHOF and why the argument of who didn't get into the Hall can be so hard.

Wide receivers: Isaac Bruce, Donald Driver, Henry Ellard (also PR), Torry Holt, Chad Johnson, Randy Moss, Terrell Owens, Sterling Sharpe, Jimmy Smith, Rod Smith, Steve Smith, John Taylor, Hines Ward.

One day, there will be a wide receiver named Steve Smith in the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Nominees for induction must have played their last game at least five years ago. Barber was also reliable, playing in every game from 2000-12.

Although, according to the Pro Football Hall of Fame rules, nominations can be made by anyone of "any qualified person who has been connected with pro football in any capacity simply by writing to the Pro Football Hall of Fame".

Canton isn't calling yet, but it's getting the phone numbers ready. Or, will the two get shut out due to criticisms over being locker-room distractions? When Owens failed to be inducted previous year, the stage was set. He is fifth in total TDs scored, behind Jerry Rice, Emmitt Smith, LaDainian Tomlinson and Moss. In his career, James was named to four Pro Bowls and rushed for 12,246 yards, which ranks 11th on the all-time list. He was a semifinalist for two years prior to that. He was also the only receiver in franchise history to eclipse 90 receptions in a single season at the time.

Other former Bears who are among the 108 nominees for the Hall of Fame's Class of 2018 include guard Ruben Brown, center Jay Hilgenberg and linebacker Wilber Marshall. The details make the process a little more hard. With only five spots available, putting another player in means kicking another player out. "While there is no set number for any class of enshrinees, the selection process by-laws provide that between four and eight new members will be selected".